

#### Read. Office:

Hazi Rattan Link Road, Post Box No. 71, Bathinda-151001 Ph.: 0164-2240163, 2240443, 2211628, Fax: 01645003638

Website: www.bcl.ind.in Email: bcl@mittalgroup.co.in CIN: L24231PB1976PLC003624

BSE LIMITED FLOOR 25, FEROZE JEEJEEBHOY TOWERS, DALAL STREET, MUMBAI- 400001	NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LTD., EXCHANGE PLAZA, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX, BANDRA (EAST), MUMBAI – 400051
BSE Code: 524332	NSE SCRIP CODE: BCLIND

DATED: 12/08/2024

Dear Sir(s),

#### **Sub: Intimation for re-constitution of Board Committees**

Ref.: Disclosure under Regulation 18, 19, 20, 21 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

We hereby inform you that subsequent to the appointment of Mr. Kahan Singh Pannu as an independent Director and completion of the tenure of Mr. Ramesh Chander Nayyar as an independent Director, the Board of Directors in its meeting held today has re-constituted the Board Committees and the details are provided in Annexure I to this letter.

This intimation is also being uploaded on Company's website and can be accessed at www.bcl.ind.in

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully For BCL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Ajeet Kumar Thakur (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)



### Regd. Office:

Hazi Rattan Link Road, Post Box No. 71, Bathinda-151001 Ph.: 0164-2240163, 2240443, 2211628, Fax: 01645003638

Website: www.bcl.ind.in Email: bcl@mittalgroup.co.in CIN: L24231PB1976PLC003624

#### Annexure-I

	AUDIT COMMITTEE		
S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	
1.	Neerja Jain	Chairperson	
2.	Rajinder Mittal	Member	
3.	Parampal Singh Bal	Member	
4	Kahan Singh Pannu	Member	

## STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Neerja Jain	Chairperson
2.	Rajinder Mittal	Member
3.	Parampal Singh Bal	Member

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Neerja Jain	Chairperson
2.	Parampal Singh Bal	Member
3.	Kahan Singh Pannu	Member

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Param Pal Singh Bal	Chairman
2.	Sat Narain Goyal	Member
3.	Neerja Jain	Member

### RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Rajinder Mittal	Chairman
2.	Sat Narain Goyal	Member
3.	Kahan Singh Pannu	Member
4.	Neerja Jain	Member